Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

small red phone

Our telephone number is (818) 240-1000.  Please see extensions below. 

Our main e-mail address is calworksprogram@glendale.edu

________________

Aarin Edwards, Director, extension 5846, aedwards@glendale.edu

Garfield Campus Staff

 Name 

 Extension

E-mail

                   Responsibility              

Mana Ekbatani

5053

mekbatan@glendale.edu

Case Manager for Garfield students with last names beginning with A-L 

Ophelia Carrasco

5684

carrasco@glendale.edu

Case Manager for Garfield students with last names beginning with M-Z 

Victoria Issakhan

3052

issakhan@glendale.edu    Garfield Students
Michael Serot

5681

mserot@glendale.edu

Garfield Students

 Juliet Sulian

5012

jsulian@glendale.edu Garfield Students

Garfield Campus Fax: (818) 247-5591

Main Campus Staff

Name

Extension

E-Mail

Responsibility

Pamela Rosas

5850

prosas@glendale.edu 

Case Manager for Main Campus students with last names beginning with A-Gi 

Jeffrey Sketeris

5866

sketeris@glendale.edu

Case Manager for Main Campus students with last names beginning with Gj-M 

Debbie Stepp

5848

dstepp@glendale.edu

Case Manager for Main Campus students with last names beginning with N-Z 

Roubina Babakhanians

3345

rbabakha@glendale.edu  Main Campus Students
Renato Loredo

3116

rloredo@glendale.edu Main Campus Students
Marilu Villa

3346

mvilla@glendale.edu Main Campus Students

Main Campus CalWORKs Fax: (818) 551-5284

Last updated: 1/16/2013 12:02:42 PM